Questions a la Randomness: A Meme



What was the last thing you put in your mouth?

Bournville dark chocolate -yumm ๐Ÿ™‚

How late did you stay up last night and why?
Till about 2 as was talking to my guy.

If you could move somewhere else, would you?
Yes, why not if its for the better.

Have you ever been kissed under fireworks?
Nope, but would love to do so in the future.

Do you believe exโ€™s can be friends?
Well depends. Personally I don’t think so due to the bitterness in my past. But then I have seen exes being friends but then I feel that’s possible only if both parties weren’t really that involved.

When was the last time you cried really hard?
When my last hope of an admission elsewhere got smashed.

What items could you not go without during the day?
Well, I wouldn’t survive the day without my laptop, my glasses , my purse and my cellphone.

Who was the last person you visited in the hospital?
Well the last I remember was when people visited me. Last person I visited might have been my dad.

How do you feel about your life right now?
Its kinda in the not here, not there phase but then started getting better so life is pretty fine right now.

If we were to look in your facebook inbox, what would we find?
Loads of unread forward messages from theater communities I have joined.

Say you were given a drug test right now, would you pass?
Totally pass with cent percent.

Has anyone ever called you perfect before?
Yes and such compliments makes one feel perfect ๐Ÿ™‚

Someone knocks on your window at 2:00 a.m.: who do you want it to be?
Anyone apart from my guy doing it will freak me out.

Do you think too much or too little?
Too much.

Do you believe in fairy tales?
Absolutely ….Me without them is incomplete.

Have you ever licked the back of a CD to try to get it to work?
Nope ๐Ÿ˜› but washed them though ๐Ÿ˜€

Whatโ€™s the largest age difference between yourself and someone youโ€™ve dated?
Four years.

Have you ever been on a blind date?
Nope…though did meet an internet friend whose pic I never saw.

Do you have any friends that youโ€™ve known for 10 years or more?
Absolutely- my school gang, my sweethearts ๐Ÿ™‚

Have you ever had a crush on a teacher?
Yes I did in college but it was an ideal kind of crush and that teacher still stays as my ideal teacher till date ๐Ÿ™‚

What song do you want played at your funeral?
Would you tell your parents if you were gay?
Well I doubt I would’ve if I was but might have told my bro who could have conveyed the message nicely.

What would your last meal be before getting executed?
KFC Zinger Burger ๐Ÿ™‚

Do you walk around the house naked?
Nope that can never happen ๐Ÿ˜› Though I can walk in shorts and spagetti.

What do you do as soon as you walk in the house?
Straight to my room to keep my bag, go to the loo and change clothes.

Who is the person you can count on the most?
My mom.

What is your favorite Holiday?
Would be to Europe whenever it happens. Would also love to visit Rome.

Would you ever get plastic surgery?
Na, I dont need it ๐Ÿ™‚

Have you ever caught a fish?
Nope but would like to someday.

What is the first thing you notice about people?
Their dressing sense and personality.

What is the farthest youโ€™ve been from home?
Bangalore and would be hopefully L.A. next year .

How did you meet your spouse or significant other (or most recent one)?
In the global village ๐Ÿ™‚

Where was the last place you drove(other than home/school/work)?
To the computer mart to give my external drive for replacement.

14 thoughts on “Questions a la Randomness: A Meme

  1. Really enjoyed reading this one :)I love reading posts like this because it really makes you get to know another person better!! lol @ KFC zinger burger btw..that's a good choice!! ๐Ÿ˜›

  2. @Splurgerina KFC zinger has loads of stories …….trust me KFC guys can make tons if they have customers like me and my guy ๐Ÿ˜› if we r together 10 days we visit it all days and can survive on them three days a meal too so u can imagine :P….now almost all of KFC outlets recognize us ๐Ÿ˜›

  3. @D.D. yups i have as they make a bad scratched CDs work…Ask any computer engineer :PCome on the world tour with me ๐Ÿ™‚ better will be couple world tour with our hubbies :D*blush blush * ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

