The “I’ve Been Tagged” Meme


1. Where are you from?
India πŸ™‚

2. If you could live any place in the world, where would you live?
Well I love my country but on second thoughts US/Canada would be great as then I will be near to some more family members.

3. What’s your favorite blog? I’ll check them out of course!
4. What is your biggest blogging pet peeve?
Plagiarism– hate it to the core.

5. What’s your favorite TV show this season? I need a new show! πŸ™‚
Bones – considering that’s the only one I can manage to follow.

6. What’s your favorite ‘down’ time {nothing computer related}?
Now what is that- how can ‘down’ time be one’s favourite?

7. Are you a parent? If so, what’s your favorite thing to do with your children?
Not yet.

8. What about your blog, have you considered changing?
I keep experimenting with my blog templates.

9. What do you do for a living (if you work outside the home or if you work at home)?
I am attempting to complete my education. At the moment I survive on scholarship money.

10. What is your favorite song at the moment? What is your favorite song ever?
That keeps changing all the time so hard to point out. I am an all time music lover.

11. What is your favorite niche TV channel to watch?
Star World.

12. If you could have any career, what would it be and why?
Well, I would love to be a novelist/poetess as I love writing.

13. What is your favorite outfit?
Black evening dress/gown.

14. If you could tell your teenage self something, what would you say?
Develop a bit of confidence…You are amazing….. and study just a bit more and learn to take risks and you will do great.

15. What is your biggest blog pet peeve?
Hmm …..I guess political blogs.

16. What is your favorite recipe?
Just too many as I am on a roll to learn dishes nowadays but has to be chocolate brownie.

17. What is the funniest joke you’ve ever heard?
I am bad at remembering them πŸ˜›

18. What is your favorite vacation spot and why?
Long I went for an vacation but my dream vacation spot is Zurich.

19. What are you most excited about with fall here?
Excited about a fall…No never….I would just be concerned that I don’t get hurt too much.

20. Did you envision yourself to be where you are today ten years ago? If not, what did you envision?
Not at all…. I envisioned myself as an doctor and working by now…..but then had I been I might have missed discovering a lot about myself.

21. If money were no object, what would your dream house look like?
I guess I did a image post on my dream house a while back. …Some pre- requisite were a nearby beach …….a pool within and no less than a mansion. For more views check this post. or something like this:-

or


22. What is your all-time favorite Disney movie?
The Princess Diaries.

23. What’s your favorite blog to read? Or a blog you think isn’t getting enough notice?
Apart from the one I mentioned in Number 3, I love reading this blog always :

11 thoughts on “The “I’ve Been Tagged” Meme

  1. Well I never credit images to myself…..and I find them over the internet….places where there is no idea of the original source……I myself am a detester to stealing/plagiarism as am a writer by profession but then there are somethings u can never credit as the original source isn't known….I guess apart from things which disable copying…things are on internet to be able to be used…..Rest each his view….Have a great day.

  2. yayyyy i finally steal time to read this stealing and i m like 'woweeee'love the home and love the exciting answers :d thanks for lovin me so much sweetheart!in #19 i was wondering if they meant autumn – just a thought :)may Lord bless you with ur dream house πŸ˜€ but promise me you'll make it a home :Dmwahhh

  3. I love reading your tags =) and heyy thanks for such a sweetheart of a comment on my blog!it made my day, thankyou :)AND AND AND.The house is LOVE.I'll pray 84940485505 times a day to just make sure u have it for sure! :)much love!nil.

  4. Whoaa the dream house is awesome!!! And yeah the copying thing..with regards to any anything is really annoying..it's ok if you really like something and want it or want to use it but at least give credit where it's due!!

Leave a Reply

