The Threesome Meme



1. At what time of your life were you happiest and why?
School days because there was no stress or responsibilities in life but just plain fun.

2. Where and when did you meet the love of your life?
In the global village. Met him couple of years back but fell in love a year back 🙂

3. Favourite item of clothing ever or most treasured possession?
Yet to arrive. Would be the ‘ Louis Vuitton’ black dress I once lusted for
or
The perfect platinum diamond wedding ring I yearn for 🙂

4. Must-have makeup or beauty item?
Kohl and Eyeliner.

5. What do you think is your worst vice or fault .. honestly?
My emotional outbursts in reaction to words from my family which makes me very weak. And second are my mood swings which makes me intolerable.

6. Would you tell your friend, if you knew her husband/wife was cheating on her/him?
Well I almost did that once and lost the friend so I doubt will tell directly but if I could gather proofs will surely show them because when one is in love one turns blind and one can only believe the eyes. I can never let my friend be hurt because that is not at all me.

7. What ambitions, wishes or desires, for your life, do you still hold close to your heart?
To be a famous novelist or poetess one day so that I can make my parents and brother proud of me and make them know that their most idiot child can indeed do good 🙂

8. Where do you see yourself five years from now?
Happily settled with a satisfying, high paying and creative job, a loving husband and atleast one cute baby.

9. If you had the choice of any talent with the penalty that you would lose a talent in exchange, what would you want to gain, and what would you be willing to loose?
I would have loved to be a singer/painter but then I doubt I would be willing to lose much so I love the talents I possess 🙂

10. Name three things that you do want completed in your life before retiring?
Have my own dream house and dream car, Travel the world specially europe and acquire fame thanks to my writings and most probably start something for women empowerment in India 🙂

11. Of all of the people out there who would have been your fantasy date? Date, not romance…
Jude Law 🙂

12. Google put another spell on you, you have just changed genders for 48 hours… what are you going to do with your 2 days?
Might trash up all the males who have done bad or made me hate life or my fate so that they get lessons for a lifetime.

13. If you owned your own island, and got to make it your own country, what would you call it? And why?
Delicious Isle . After all it would be mine so has to be deliciously haute kinds 🙂

14. If you rubbed the lamp and got 3 wishes, what would they be?
To start earning good ASAP, get married with my family consent and to settle abroad for a few years.

15. What is your earliest memory of puberty?
My first crush which stayed for almost 6 years 🙂

16. If you got banished to your Island alone and could only bring 5 things, what would they be?
My laptop, Shades, Loads of books, Music System/ iPod and my cellphone.

10 thoughts on “The Threesome Meme

  1. I can sympathize with #7. I feel like I've never measured up to my mom's expectations, either. It's like I haven't given her anything worthy of writing about in her Christmas letter. :PHave a great week!

  2. Hey I love Jude Law too…U have a great taste lady:-)Here’s hoping all ur dreams n wishes come true…N also of that perfect platinum wedding diamond ring…A huge n happy one at that!:-)

Leave a Reply

