If I were….!


I got tagged by Pri and since my creative juices aren’t really working for some time, I thought this is the best way to let them flow. So here goes the “If i were Tag”:-


If I were a color, I would choose to be PINK (The color of beauty, serenity and calmness).

If I were a liquid, I would choose to be WATER( The Elixir to humans and yet the most invisible liquid).

If I were I were a cellphone, I would choose to be BLACKBERRY ( Toughiness personified as well master of most trades).

If I were a voice, I would be the voice of the CUCKOO( The sweetest melody intermixed with the feeling of love).

If I were a bird, I would be the DOVE (The symbol of love and peace).

If I were a music, I would choose to be SOULFUL (Any one which touches deep inside).

If I were a smile, I would choose to be the HEARTFELT SMIRK (The one which is real).

If I were water, I would choose to be the FIRST DROPLETS OF RAIN (The first drops after a harsh summer).

If I were an investor, I would choose to be PRACTICAL BRAINY ONE (And make loads of money :P).

If I were a stock, I would choose to be the MOST FLUCTUATING (The one noone can ever predict).

If I were a flower, I would choose to be the ORCHID( The delicate, precious and loving one).

If I were a time of day, I would choose to be DAWN (The time erasing darkness and welcoming light).

If I were a artist, I would choose to be the INNOVATING ONE (The one mixing modernity and traditionalism).

If I were a subject, I would choose to be PSYCHOLOGY ( Due to my ability to act as a consellor at times).

If I were a life, I would choose to be AN ADVENTURE( Full of thrills and turns).

If I were to go missing from this world, I would choose to be MISERY.

If I were luck, I would choose to be VERY GENEROUS.

If I were a memory, I would choose to be ENGRAVED FOREVER IN THE HEART.


And Now I tag:-





26 thoughts on “If I were….!

Leave a Reply

