The ‘Dying’ Love!

The phone rang and rang!
I laid in my bed wondering what have I come to become.
I was simply amazed at my capability to ignore someone with whom I believed to share a sacred relation.

I wondered if the union was so frailas to show cracks due to some specks of thoughts.
Everything was perfect and yet I was incapable to understanding the amiss element.

Then within moments I was forced to wonder,
” Did i outgrow the love or did I never loved”

The Answer was impossible but I realized my head was finally winning over my heart for I stopped listening to the heartbeats long back!

Prompted and Submitted@3WW
10 thoughts on “The ‘Dying’ Love!

Leave a Reply

